Term and Holiday Dates

2016 / 2017

 

 

School Opens for children

 

 

School Closes for children

 

Wednesday 7th September 2016

 

 

Friday 28th October 2016

 

Monday 7th November 2016

 

 

Friday 23rd December 2016

 

Monday 9th January 2017

 

 

Friday 17th February 2017

 

Tuesday 28th February 2017

 

 

Friday 31st March 2017

 

Tuesday 18th April 2017

 

 

Friday 26th May 2017

 

Monday 5th June 2017

 

 

Friday 21st July 2017

 

Wednesday 6th September 2017

 

 

 

Inset Days (Children not in school)   Bank Holidays

 

Monday 5th September 2016               May Day Bank Holiday 1st May 2017

Tuesday 6th September 2016              

Monday 27th February 2017              

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

 2017 / 2018

 

 

School Opens for children

 

 

School Closes for children

 

Wednesday 6th September 2017

 

 

Friday 27th October 2017

 

Monday 6th November 2017

 

 

Friday 22nd December 2017

 

Monday 8th January 2018

 

 

Friday 16th February 2018

 

Tuesday 27th February 2018

 

 

Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Monday 16th April 2018

 

 

Friday 25th May 2018

 

Monday 4th June 2018

 

 

Friday 20th July 2018

 

Wednesday 5th September 2018

 

 

 

Inset Days (Children not in school)   Bank Holidays

 

Monday 4th September 2017               May Day Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Monday 26th February 2018              

 

Monday 23rd July 2018

 

Tuesday 24th July 2018