Term and Holiday Dates

2019 / 2020

 

School Opens for Children

 

 

School Closes for Children

 

Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

 

Friday 25th October 2019

 

Monday 4th November 2019

 

 

Friday 20th December 2019

 

Monday 6th January 2020

 

 

Friday 14th February 2020

 

Tuesday 25th February 2020

 

 

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Monday 20th April 2020

 

 

Thursday 21st May 2020

 

Monday 1st June 2020

 

 

Friday 17th July 2020

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

 

 

Inset Days (Children not in school)                Bank Holidays

 

Monday 2nd September 2019                          May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020

 

Tuesday 3rd September 2019                         

 

Monday 24th February 2020                          

 

Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020

2020 / 2021

 

School Opens for Children

 

 

School Closes for Children

 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

 

 

Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Monday 2nd November 2020

 

 

Friday 18th December 2020

 

Monday 4th January 2021

 

 

Thursday 11th February 2021

 

Monday 22nd February 2021

 

 

Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

Monday 19th April 2021

 

 

Thursday 27th May 2021

 

Tuesday 8th June 2021

 

 

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Tuesday 7th September 2021

 

 

 

Inset Days (Children not in school)                Bank Holidays

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020                          May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Friday 12th February 2021                              

 

Thursday 1st April 2021                      

 

Friday 28th May 2021

 

Monday 7th June 2021

Monday 6th September 2021